Report on Annual Meeting of May 21, 2018

The Annual Meeting of Fox Fields Association was held last night at the Haverford Township CREC.  The meeting was well attended.

Results of the election for three year terms to two of the six Board of Directors positions were announced.  Lee Gerson was re-elected and Mary McElwee was elected for the first time.  The voting was extremely close.  The Board plans to appoint Rich Gale, who received the next most votes, to complete the remaining one year of  Dan Twohig’s term when Dan and his family move to Boston this summer, and to involve Evan Gold, the next candidate, in its work over the coming year.

Therefore for the coming year, your Board will be:

Lee Gerson
Eileen Hessman
Dale Larrimore
Ken Levin
Mary McElwee
Dan Twohig (to be replaced by Rich Gale)

A PowerPoint which was presented at the meeting is available as a pdf on the “Documents” page of our website,



Comments are closed.